Adriaanse Trend Marketing International

Beyuna Company Presentation (English language)

As a result of the COVID-19 virus, there is currently a lot going on in the world. And it’s consequences affect everyone.

There are huge health effects, but the income of a lot of people is also being hit hard right now.

With Beyuna we can offer opportunities in both areas (health and income). A collaboration with Beyuna today is smart for a lot of reasons: https://atmi.beyunabusiness.com/articles/beyuna-usps.

We would like to invite you to attend an online Beyuna Company Presentation on Sunday November 29.
In the company presentation we will inform you why Beyuna is interesting in our current economy, explain the Beyuna concept and tell you why Beyuna is different from other companies.

This live stream is for people who want to become familiar with the business opportunities that Beyuna offers.

This meeting is live streamed from our Beyuna Academy in Amsterdam. We start the presentation at:

Europa:
+ 06:00 PM United Kingdom
+ 07.00 PM Netherlands

Middle East:
+ 08:00 PM Egypt, Lebanon
+ 09:00 PM Saudi Arabia
+ 10:00 PM United Arab Emirates
+ 11:00 PM Pakistan
+ 11:30 PM India

United States:
+ 10:00 AM PDT USA West Coast
+ 12:00 PM CDT Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas
+ 01:00 PM EDT USA East Coast

If you want to attend this online Beyuna Company Presentation, please take a moment to leave your information and save your seat at the table.

Take care of yourself and your loved ones. Stay safe!